Sweet Potato… pizza?!

SweetPotatoPizza2

I cannot tell a lie.. All I did was slice the sweet potatoes and Conor cooked this dinner while I was at work! Sweet Potato Kale Pizza with Rosemary & Red Onion. I’m not a huge fan of kale so I was slightly hesitant to try it, but I’m glad we did! It seems as though the taste of the kale was masked by the sweet potatoes and rosemary. Or maybe it was just because we had a TON of sweet potatoes on ours! Either way, it was pretty good!! Conor said it was easy to make. From the picture, you can see that he just threw everything on top and did not strategically place everything so it looked pretty, like I would have done. But I’m pretty sure it tastes the same either way! AND he even make garlic knots.. MMmm soo good!! Thanks for cooking babe!!

SweetPotPizza

And now I have to find something to do with all the leftover kale.. hhmm…

Leave a Reply

