My Favorite Salmon

I was getting pretty sick of eating chicken last week, so I stopped at Price Chopper (love the seafood dept. there!) and got some salmon for us for dinner on Saturday night. I used this recipe because it seemed simple and quick. It was DELICIOUS!! The rub made a nice crisp on the outside and the avocado salsa (I left out the hot peppers) balanced out the spices in the rub. We had salad and rice on the side. This was quick and easy and I will definitely be making it again! salmon

Leave a Reply

