Today’s CVS Deal

So I had what I thought was a pretty good deal set up for CVS.. which turned into an even better deal when I messed up and the cashier was too tired to care and scanned all my coupons anyway!

My plan was to get (2) Scott Mega Roll 6pk, (1) Cottonelle Clean Care 18 Big Rolls, and (4) Kleenex. I had (1) .75/3 Kleenex coupon, and (2) .55 off Scott Paper Towels coupons, as well as a $5 off $25 CVS coupon which I got in my e-mail, and $10 Extra bucks from the razors I bought last week.

Well when I got to CVS I only grabbed 2 Kleenex. I was like “Oh no, my total isn’t $25” and the cashier was like “Oh it’s okay” and scanned my $5 off $25 coupon anyway. And my .75/3 Kleenex coupon also worked even though I only got 2. Oops!! CVS1So I got all this for $5.40 OOP, and got $5 ExtraBucks back. Score! CVS2

One thought on “Today’s CVS Deal

Leave a Reply

